Region Leadership

Below is a list of key Region contacts. Should you have any questions or concerns about region business, please visit our Contact Us page and send an email. Messages will be forwarded to the appropriate program or the Board of Directors.

Region Leadership

Region Executive: Bob Hudson

Assistant Region Executive: Tom Gorman

Treasurer: Carol Cone

Secretary: Jennifer Paradis

Director: Jan Coleman-Mitchell

Director: John Fine

Director: Clark McInnis

Director: Dean Richardson

Director: Mark Johnson

Director: Clark McInnis

Director: Dave Rollow

Marketing & Membership Chairman: Rick Mitchell

Race Chairman: Robert Carnright

SOLO Chairman: David Knudsen and Andy Rodriquez

Rallycross Chairman: Christian Retterer

Rally Chairman: Mark Johnson

Communications and Web Master: Randall Prince

Steering Wheel Editor: Clark McInnis

Area 12 Director: Tere Pulliam

SARRC Rep: Tom Lyttle

Competition License Chairman: Toni Creighton

Here’s the list of dates for 2019 Board Meetings. Conference call-in is usually available. Meetings start at 7:30 p.m. and location will always be the Region Office in Norcross (unless specifically noted otherwise). Region Office – 5051 Peachtree Corners Cir Suite 200, Norcross, GA 30092

Board of Directors Meeting Minutes